Click on an image for more information

The Horses Tipple

29 Slains Circle
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB22 8TX

T: 07593 441 324

E: events@thehorsestipple.co.uk

W: www.thehorsestipple.co.uk

C: Laura & Gerry McAllister

Candy Corner

20 Reid Ave
Linwood
Paisley
PA3 3EW

T: 07400 198 777

E: hello@candy-corner.com

W: www.candy-corner.com

C: Sarah Nyembo

Esslemont Marquees

The Rock
Westfield, Contlaw Rd
Milltimber, Aberdeen
AB13 0EX

T: 01224 739188 / 07729 875441

E: dan@esslemontmarquees.co.uk

W: www.esslemontmarquees.co.uk

C: Dan Whiteford

Set the Scene by Rose Creative

1 Princess Road
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 7JZ

T: 07889 846922

E: Rosecreativestudio@hotmail.com

W: www.danirosephotography.com/set-the-scene-rose-creative-studios-event-hire

C: Greig MacKay

Spotlessly Chic (Wedding Pet Chaperone)

Westwind
Muir of Fowlis
Alford
AB33 8JA

T: 07801 283452

E: julie.hunter1@gmail.com

W: www.spotlesslychic.com

C: Julie Hunter

Thoughts and Crosses

100 Newburgh Drive
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen
AB22 8SS

T: 07498 218537

E: weddings@thoughtsandcrosses.co.uk

W: www.thoughtsandcrosses.co.uk

C: Emma and Jamie Higgins

North East Events

15 Coutens Park
Oldmeldrum
AB51 0PG

T: 07969 536288

E: alison@northeast-events.co.uk

W: www.northeast-events.co.uk

C: Alison Blundell

10 Dollar Shake

The Tippling House
4 Belmont Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1JE

T:

E: events@10dollarshake.com

W: www.10dollarshake.com

C: Adrian Gomes

Pure Decadence by Loch Aurora

29 Morningfield Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4AP

T: 07779 791 075

E: katrina@lochaurora.co.uk

W: www.lochaurora.co.uk

C: Katrina McLellan

Ruffle & Rose Events

North Steading
Pollswells
Whiterashes, Aberdeenshire
AB21 0QL

T: 07734 648 385

E: hello@ruffleandrose.co.uk

W: www.ruffleandrose.co.uk

C: Gemma Williamson

Rizza's of Huntly

31 Steven Road
Huntly
Aberdeenshire
AB54 8SX

T: 01466 792847

E: info@rizza.co.uk

W: www.rizza.co.uk

C: Jenny Farquhar

Harthill Hospitality LLP

Harthill Castle,
Oyne, Insch,
Aberdeenshire.
AB52 6QX

T: 01464 851103 / 07595 203 271

E: mary@harthillhospitality.com

W: www.harthillhospitality.com

C: Mary Campbell, Mark Fleming

Party Putt Aberdeen

T: 07711 377917

E: hello@partyputt.co.uk

W: www.partyputt.co.uk

C: Sara Denham